Board Members



Category Represented

Larry Adams Sign Warehouse Private Sector
Rodney Brent McCraw Oil/Kwik Chek Food Private Sector
Carol Brownlee Caterpillar Private Sector
Judy Dossey Voluntary Purchasing Groups, Inc. Private Sector
Sam Ciani Texas Instruments Private Sector
Nancy Cline B.A.G. Corp Private Sector
Linda Creswell Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital-WNJ Private Sector
Lois Essenburg American Bank of Texas Private Sector
Sharon Felderhoff Muenster Milling Co., Inc. Private Sector
Kathryn Hicks Koch Sales Private Sector
Asa Jessee Edward Jones Private Sector
Delinda Lough Travel Partners of North Texas Private Sector
Chip Piazza Piazza Construction, LLC Private Sector
Dean Spence Enhanced Powder Coating Private Sector
Candy VanSant Texoma Medical Center Private Sector
Victor Velazquez Tyson Foods Private Sector
Linda Horton Texoma Community Center Community-Based Organization
Obie Greenleaf NAACP Community-Based Organization
Mike DeLong Boys and Girls Club of Sherman Community-Based Organization
Joyce McGehee Fannin County Literacy Council Community-Based Organization
Daniel Clark Texas Dept. of Assistive & Rehab Rehabilitation
Roy Floyd Bonham Industrial Foundation Economic Development
Diana Salas Farmers Insurance Group Private Sector
Jeanie Hardin Grayson County College Education
Janet Gott Grayson County College Board Education
Todd Morrison Honey Grove ISD Education
Mark Taylor Grayson County College Adult Education
Alvin Bailey City of Denison Library Literacy
Earl Woolbright Texas Workforce Commission Public Employment
Elbert Bell Health & Human Services Commission Public Assistance
Debbie Eldredge Sherman Housing Authority Public Assistance
Mark Ewig CWA Labor
Frank Gadek Sherman Economic Development Corp. Economic Development